Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Graduate Employees Union, AFT/AAUP
Phone: 503-946-6257

Office: Fariborz Maseeh Hall, Room B134

Executive Board general contact:

President, Robyn Reid:

VP for Organizing (Chair Organizing Committee and Co-chair of Stewards’ Council), vacant:

Grievance Officer (Chair of Grievance Committee), Sean Anderson:

VP for Communications (Chair of Communications Committee), Robyn Reid:

VP for Collective Bargaining (Chair of Labor/Management Committee and Bargaining Team), Cassandra Croft:

VP for Social Engagement (Chair of Social Engagement Committee), vacant:

Treasurer, Shelbie Loomis:

VP of Operations, Minji Cho:

VP of Politics, Carl Christiansen:

VP of Membership (Co-Chair of Steward’s Council), Bethani Turley:

VP for External Relations, vacant:

VP for Equity and Inclusion (Chair of Equity Committee), Aeleah Granger:

Not sure who to contact? Check out our bios and job duties here.