Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Graduate Employees Union, AFT/AAUP
Phone: 503-946-6257

Office: Fariborz Maseeh Hall, Room B134

Executive Board general contact: info@pdxgeu.org

President, Nick Puczkowskyj: president@pdxgeu.org

VP for Organizing (Chair Organizing Committee and Co-chair of Stewards’ Council), Noel Vineyard: organizing@pdxgeu.org

Grievance Officer (Chair of Grievance Committee), Sean Anderson: grievances@pdxgeu.org

VP for Communications (Chair of Communications Committee), Robyn Reid: communications@pdxgeu.org

VP for Collective Bargaining (Chair of Labor/Management Committee and Bargaining Team), Emily Leickly: bargaining@pdxgeu.org

VP for Social Engagement (Chair of Social Engagement Committee), vacant: social@pdxgeu.org

Treasurer, Shelbie Loomis: treasurer@pdxgeu.org

VP of Operations, Minji Cho: operations@pdxgeu.org

VP of Politics, vacant: politics@pdxgeu.org

VP of Membership (Co-Chair of Steward’s Council), vacant: membership@pdxgeu.org

VP for External Relations, Jose Rojas-Fallas: external.relations@pdxgeu.org

VP for Equity and Inclusion (Chair of Equity Committee), Wynn Strange: equity@pdxgeu.org

Not sure who to contact? Check out our bios and job duties here.